You can try on and buy a selection of CARPASUS products at different stores. Please click on the icons and zoom in on the map below to view more details.
 
SWITZERLAND
Aarau- fairjeans Laden - www.fairjeans.ch
Appenzell - Säntis Fashion - www.säntis-fashion.ch
Baden - Villa Paul - www.villapaul.ch
Basel - Mercifair Der Weltladen - www.mercifair-weltladen.ch
Basel - Blanche Boutique - www.blanche.boutique.ch
Berne - STOOR Fashion - www.stoor.ch
Biel - Edu's Coffee and Clothes - www.edus-clothing.ch
Chur - laki mi - www.lakimi.jimdo.com
Fribourg - Bottega Ethica - www.bottega-ethica.ch
Lausanne - Laboratoire - www.le-laboratoire.com
Lucerne- Glore - www.glore.ch
St. Gallen - Mode Weber - www.modeweber.ch
St. Gallen- Newman & Paul - www.mrnewman.ch
St. Margrethen - Mode Weber - www.modeweber.ch
Widnau- City Mode - www.citymode.ch
Winterthur - TwiggyDee - www.twiggydee.ch
Zug - Les Deux - www.lesdeuxmen.ch
Zurich - rrrevolve fair fashion - www.rrrevolve.ch
Zurich -Kari Kari - www.karikari.ch
Zurich -Glore - www.glore.ch
Zurich - Schön & Recht - www.schoenundrecht.ch
Zurich- CARPASUS Showroom (no regular opening hours, please contact us before your visit)
 
GERMANY
Augsburg- Glore - www.glore.de
Berlin- Trüffelschwein - www.trueffelschweinberlin.com
Berlin - loveco - www.loveco-shop.de
Berlin - Wesen - www.format-favourites.de
Dresden - Populi -www.populi-mode.de
Frankfurt - Glore - www.glore.de
Hamburg - Glore Karoviertel - www.glore-hamburg.de
Jungingen - KaufHaus Schramm - www.kaufhaus-schramm.de
Nürnberg - Glore - www.glore.de
Stuttgart- Glore - www.glore.de

Witten - ettics - www.ettics.com

AUSTRIA
Hohenems - Herr Degen - www.herr-degen.at
 
SWEDEN
Gothenburg- Thrive - www.thrivestore.se
 
BELGIUM
Gent - Lost in Pablos - www.lostinpablos.com
 
 
Not enough CARPASUS stockists?
You know a store that should also have our sustainable dress shirts on their hangers and shelves or you are a shop owner and want the CARPASUS shirts? Write us a message on contact@carpasus.com.
Download our lookbook here:

Search our shop

    English
    English